watermark trustst-thomaswyberton
Forest Edge Learning Federation

Hale Primary School

Interactive bar


Get in Touch

Hale Primary School

Achieving together

Our Team

Meet the team that make Hale such a great school!

Mrs Emma Clark - Executive Head Teacher

Mrs Tracy Allen - Executive Deputy Head Teacher Pastoral 

Miss Sarah Newman - Federation SENDCo


Miss Jodie Higginbottom - Reception/ Year 1 teacher - PSHE lead
Mrs Katie Strawbridge - Year 5/6 class teacher and science lead
Miss Clare O'Keefe - Year 1/2 class teacher - geography lead
Miss Fay Rickeard - Year 3/4 class teacher 
Mrs Rebecca Shields - Year 5/6 teacher 
Mrs Donna Tully - Supply cover     

Mrs Helen Wansbrough - Teaching assistant - PPA cover 
Mrs Chrissy MacPherson - Extended school supervisor, lunchtime Supervisor and teaching assistant 

Mrs Melanie Crouch - Teaching assistant and ELSA

Mrs Kate Budworth - Teaching assistant and lunchtime supervisor 

Mrs Abigail Jackson -  Teaching assistant and lunchtime supervisor 

Miss Charlotte Ray  - Teaching assistant and lunchtime supervisor 
Mrs Linda West - Lunchtime Supervisor


Mrs Rachel Smith - Admin Assistant  
Mrs Judy Bennett  - Federation Senior Administration Officer 
Mrs Faith Seaward -  Federation Senior Administrative Assistant with special responsibility for health and safety and Data Protection Officer